ILLAM BOARD 2017-2018

Board of Directors for ILLAM season 2017-2018

Kat Diaz

Nana Guzman

Jojo Lazaro

Peachy Miller

Liza Chan-Parpan

Donna Perez

Millie Samson

Bing Tionloc

Lillian Urbina


Board of Advisers

Randy Dizer 

Pechay Gomez 

Arsenic Laurel 

Norman Macasaet 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>